Seasons-for-growth Invocare Adult Program Children and young people

International Contacts

Seasons for Growth - England & Wales

Website: http://www.seasonsforgrowth.co.uk

Yolande Chiew
Seasons for Growth Allen Hall 28 Beaufort Street London, SW3 5AA p. + 44  207 823 3311 e. info@seasonsforgrowth.co.uk

Seasons for Growth – Scotland

Website: www.seasonsforgrowth.org.uk

Moira Sugden Notre Dame Centre 20 Athole Gardens Glasgow, G12 9BA p. + 44 141 339 2366 f. + 44 141 357 1443 e. seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk or info@seasonsforgrowth.org.uk

Seasons for Growth – Ireland

Sr Margaret O'Sullivan Co-ordinator for Seasons for Growth - Ireland e. 1margaretosullivan@eircom.net

Seasons for Growth – New Zealand

AUCKLAND

Delia Ruane Pompallier Diocesian Centre, Private Bag 47904, Ponsonby, AUCKLAND 1144, NZ  p: +64 9 360 3027  deliar@cda.org.nz  Website

HAMILTON

Tracy Milward  Catholic Family Support Services, PO Box 24010 Abels, HAMILTON 3253, NZ  p: +64 7 856 3760 tracy@cfss.org.nz  Website

Elsie Flay Catholic Family Support Services, PO Box 24010 Abels, HAMILTON 3253, NZ p: +64 7 856 3760     e.flay@xtra.co.nz  Website

WELLINGTON

Esther Saldanha  Pastoral Services, Archdiocese of Wellington, PO Box 1937 WELLINGTON 6140, NZ  p: +64 4 496 5182  e.saldanha@wn.catholic.org.nz   Website

Sue Devereux  Pastoral Services, Archdiocese of Wellingtong, PO Box 1937 WELLINGTON 6140, NZ  p: +64 4 496 1744 s.devereux@wn.catholic.org.nz  Website

Lorraine McArthur Archdiocese of Wellington, PO Box 1937 WELLINGTON 6140, NZ  p: +64 211466202      

Chris Procter-Abraham  STAND CHILDREN'S SERVICES - Tu Maia Whanau, PO Box 12-547 WELLINGTON 6144, NZ   p: +64 4 472 0101  chris.procter-abraham@standforchildren.org.nz   Website

CHRISTCHURCH

Lyn Wilson  Catholic Social Services, PO Box 4237 CHRISTCHURCH 8140, NZ  p: +64 3 379 0012 lwilson@chch.catholic.org.au  

CENTRAL OTAGO

Kathi McLean  Central Otago REAP, C/0 Alexandra Community House, 12-20 Centennial Avenue, ALEXANDRA 9392, NZ p: 64 3 448 6115  kathi@coreap.org.nz  Website

DUNEDIN

Adele Muirhead Smith  Catholic Social Services, PO Box 2047, South Dunedin, DUNEDIN 9044, NZ  p: 64 3 455 3838  adele.@cathsocialservices.org.nz  Website

Sue Whyte Catholic Social Services, PO Box 2047, South Dunedin, DUNEDIN 9044, NZ  p: 64 3 455 3838              sue@cathsocialservices.org.nz  Website